Per Society Bylaws:

  1. "All directors shall serve terms of up to two years with the terms of one-half of the directors expiring at each annual meeting.

  2. "Directors whose terms have expired shall be elected or re-elected by the board of directors at each annual meeting."


Elections will be staggered as follows:

2020 Election (for the 2021-2023 term)

  1. President

  2. Treasurer

2021 Election (for the 2022-2024 term)

  1. Vice President

  2. Secretary

  3. Historian

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 Utah Society for Histotechnology

Created with Wix.com